In this article Qozoa teaches you how to check if a friend has blocked your account on Snapchat. By default, there is no procedure by which you can check that if someone has blocked or deleted your account from Snapchat. But there are some ways by which you can check that if someone has blocked, you are deleted you from their Snapchat account.

Mostly the people you know on Snapchat will not do this thing to you but sometimes if they do it, then you can verify it. Remember that Snapchat will not send you any notification about if someone has blocked you or deleted you or not. Also, you can read about How to View Private Instagram Profiles and Accounts.

These are ways which are present and you can try them. Because all of these are working for those who want to know if someone blocked you on Snapchat.

How to know who blocked me on Snapchat

These are the best ways to know about that user who blocked you on Snapchat.

Check Your Recent Conversations with the Person

You need to check the recent conversation with the person you want to check the account of that if they have blocked, you’ve deleted you or not.

Step 1: If you had the conversation with that person then when you will see that conversation again, you won’t be able to find the conversation if the person has blocked you.

Step 2: If you already had the conversation, but you are unable to see the conversation in your Snapchat, then it is certain that the person has blocked you.

Search the Person using their Username or Full Name

Search the person you want to check. You can search them by their username or the full name, and if it appears, then you can click on their profile. If you see the add them as a friend request, then they have deleted you but not blocked you.

If the person has blocked, you then you won’t be able to find them after you are researching about them.

Search Person from your Friends account

If you are unable to find the person yourself, then you can ask your friends to do it similarly. If they can find the person by searching then, of course, you have been blocked from that Id, but if he is also not able to search the person you want, then it is possible that the person has deleted the ID on Snapchat.
So why researching on Snapchat, we have brought three scenarios which you need to verify.

Step 1: The first scenario is that the person has blocked you and you are not able to search them on Snapchat to see the conversation you had with them.

Step 2: The second scenario is that the person has deleted you and you won’t be able to chat with them. If the person has deleted you then still you will be able to search them, but you will not be able to Converse with them.

Step 3: The third scenario is that the person has deleted the ID on Snapchat and you are not able to search them, and you are not able to send them the request and similar things

So, this was the article about Snapchat and how you will be able to see the status that if someone has blocked you or deleted you from Snapchat or not. This was easy to understand and to the point article, so hopefully, it will help you out.

Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ)

These are the Frequently asked questions with helpful answers on Snapchat. All the answers are official and working. Yes! you can try any of these.

Q1: How to tell if someone blocked you on Snapchat 2019?

Now, After knowing this thing happen to you. Now, you want to tell someone that he/she blocks you on Snapchat 2019. For this just need to send a direct message and tell all the matter. These ways you can unblock you on Snapchat.

Q2: How to know if someone blocked you on Snapchat Story?

These are the users who can view your Snapchat stories.

  • Everyone
  • My Friends
  • Customs

You can change the privacy setting at any time from settings (gear symbol) and You can choose peoples who can view your stories all of this is your control. This is the way you can know if someone blocked you on a Snapchat story.

Q3: What happens when you block someone on Snapchat?

When you block someone on the Snapchat then all the activity you are performing on Snapchat not to seen to blocked user. Your story and event and block for that person.

Q4: How do you know if someone blocked you on Snapchat?

For this, you have to all the article and steps above. Which already explained above.

Q5: How to know if someone deletes you on Snapchat?

Yes, Some time someone deletes you on Snapchat accident or in any other situation. But now you want to know about it. For this, you have to review all of your past activity. And compare this to the present.

Q6: Why can’t I add someone on Snapchat?

AtLast, Hope you got your answer. But if you have any other question related to this article then you can ask this is the comment section. And Our team will reply to you as soon as possible.

Related Articles:

How To Create Many Gmail Account Without Mobile Number Verification

SHARE

1 COMMENT

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here